Up Comming

Espresso Cohort

Below is a list of upcoming espresso cohorts. Espresso cohorts are designed as four-week guided peer to peer learning opportunities for 12 people. Space is limited and cohorts are by nomination and invite only. If you see a cohort that you desire to be a part, please read about the nomination process.
View Now
View Espresso Cohorts At A Glance

Applying Mediation Skills To Your Daily Life by Marika Strauss starts Monday, September 23 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET for 4 weeks

Strategic Doing: Ten Skills for Agile Leadership by Scott Hutcheson starts Wednesday, October 16 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET for 4 weeks

FREE: Spending Your Time and Money on What Matters Most by Mark Scandrette starts Tuesday, October 15 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET for 4 weeks

Re-imagining social enterprise: Theology and alternative economics by Mark Sampson starts Thursday, November 7 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET for 4 weeks (Note: No gathering on Thursday, November 28 and last gathering being Thursday, December 5)

Data: A Gift That Keeps On Giving by Melinda Butsch Kovacic & Theresa Baker starts Monday, November 4 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET for 4 weeks

Let others know that you appreciate their work and impact, nominate them today! Nominees will be notified and invited to apply for the Common Good Espresso Cohort. You can nominate as many people as you want.

Nominate Someone Now